Skip to main content

How do our US regions work? 🇺🇸

We currently have 9 regional groupings for the US.

The list below shows the states that are included in each region.

  • South Atlantic: Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, Virginia, Maryland, South Carolina, West Virginia, Delaware, District of Columbia

  • Pacific: California, Washington, Oregon, Hawaii, Alaska

  • East North Central: Illinois, Ohio, Michigan, Indiana, Wisconsin

  • Middle Atlantic: New York, Pennsylvania, New Jersey

  • West South Central: Texas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Arkansas

  • Mountain: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, Utah, New Mexico, Idaho, Montana, Wyoming

  • West North Central: Missouri, Minnesota, Kansas, Iowa, Nebraska, South Dakota, North Dakota

  • East South Central: Tennessee, Alabama, Kentucky, Mississippi 

  • New England: Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont